Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 29 APRIL 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh

BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 29 APR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

<u>NOTE : -</u> <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 54</u> SERIAL 01 TO 09 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 10 TO 50 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 51 TO 54 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 54 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA /	A = Army AF = Air
					ТА	AF - Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 1684 of 2021	Pratap Singh	Union of India	Budh Ram	Bhavana Datta Sr	A
-			and others		PC	
2	OA 1814 of 2021	Ex Sgt Suresh	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Savita	AF
		Kumar	and others	,	Chaudhary, Sr PC	
3	OA 379 of 2022	Amar Jeet	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Sanal Kumar	А
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
4	OA 1701 of 2022	Milap Singh	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Sutikshan	A
			and others		Sharma, CGC	
5	OA 1748 of 2022	Smt Manju Naithani	Union of India	JP Sharma	Vaibhav Parashar,	A
		wd/o Late Prahlad	and others		Sr PC	
		Naithani				
6	OA 1804 of 2022	Shan Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Kaushik	AF
			and others		Sr PC	
7	OA 1503 of 2023	Pargat Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
			and others			
8	OA 772 of 2024	Pawan Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan	A
			and others		Sharma, CGC	
9	OA 145 of 2025	Jai Dev	Union of India	Lt Col SN	None	A
4.0	0 4 000 6 00 4 5		and others	Sharma (Retd)		
10	OA 882 of 2015	Charanpal Singh	Union of India	Ramneek	Tarun Gupta Sr	A
44	MA 700 - £0004	E a su dia Ola a sa d	and others	Vasudeva	PC	•
11		Faquir Chand	Union of India	Surinder	Mukesh Kaushik	A
12	OA 1053 of 2016	Vikoob	and others Union of India	Sheoran Lt Col SN	Sr PC	Α
ΙZ	OA (Appeal) 1340 of 2016	VIKASI	and others		Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
13	OA 3033 of 2017	Devi Ram	Union of India	Sharma (Retd) Col AK Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey,	A
10			and others	(Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
14	MA 506 of 2021 and	Hittu Ram	Union of India	None	Sangeeta Dubey,	A
14	OA 3572 of 2018		and others		Sangeeta Dubey, Sr.PC	~
	07 3372 01 2010					

15	OA 4167 of 2018	Kulwant Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
16	OA 532 of 2019	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
17	OA 771 of 2019	Rumi Chand Rana	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	А
18	OA 878 of 2019	Satbir Singh Chauhan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A
19	OA 1068 of 2019	Satyabir Singh	Union of India and others	GK Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	Ν
20	OA 1264 of 2019	Resham Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
21	OA 1276 of 2019	Rajinder Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	MK Sharma, CGC for Resp 1 to 3 and Suraj Parkash Sehrawat for Resp 4 & 5	A
22	OA 1720 of 2019	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	None	А
23	OA 1736 of 2019	Dharam Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
24	OA 2292 of 2019	Ex CPO Rajender Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	Ν
25	OA 2681 of 2019	Sohan Lal	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	KK Yogi CGC	A
26	MA 624 of 2025 and MA 474 of 2025, MA 62 of 2025 and OA 3192 of 2019	Naveen	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
27	OA 3263 of 2019	Sikander Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
28	OA 568 of 2020	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
29	OA 580 of 2020	Devi Dutt	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC for Resp 1 to 4 and Mahesh Dheer for Resp 5 & 6	A
30	OA 1090 of 2020	Pradeep Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
31	OA 1125 of 2020	Kamal Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
32	OA 1135 of 2020	Shri Ram	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Anupama Sharma, CGC	А
33	OA 1221 of 2020	Azad Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund Sr PC	А
34	OA 1766 of 2020	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A

35	MA 1200 of 2023, MA 145 of 2023 and OA 304 of 2021	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India and others	Anmol Verma	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC for R-1 to 5 and Ram Karan	A
36	OA 194 of 2022	Prem Chand	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Agnihotri for R-6 Bhrigu Agnihotri	A
37	MA 581 of 2025 and	Guhna Randhir Singh	and others Union of India	Rajeev Anand	CGC Balwinder Kaur, Sr	A
57	OA 224 of 2022		and others		PC	~
38	OA 304 of 2022	Satnam Singh	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	NC Nahata Sr PC	А
39	OA 466 of 2022	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
40	OA 904 of 2022	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for R.No. 1- 3 and Mahesh Dheer for R.No. 4	A
41	OA 43 of 2023	Ram Swaroop	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
42	OA 289 of 2023	Ex CPO Jasbir	Union of India and others	Surender Pal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	Ν
43	OA 365 of 2023	Major Maninder Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Naveep Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
44	MA 636 of 2025 in OA 983 of 2023	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
45	OA 1388 of 2023	Smt Raj Bala	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
46	OA 1937 of 2023	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
47	OA 1964 of 2023	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Rahul Jaswal	MM Pandey, CGC	А
48	OA 1999 of 2023	Dharamveer	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
49	OA 594 of 2024	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
50	OA 141 of 2025	Virender Singh Yadav	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	None	А
51	MA (E) 401 of 2020 in OA 1993 of 2016	Kuldip Singh Virk	Union of India and others	Amrinder Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
52	MA (E) 688 of 2022 in OA 103 of 2016	Sita Ram	Union of India & Others	Rup Lal Bhardwaj	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
53	MA (E) 1939 of 2024 in OA 580 of 2023	Lt Col Vikas Agarwal (Retd)	Union of India & Others	SK Markandey	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
54	MA (E) 1650 of 2024 in OA 397 of 2022	Bishamber Dayal	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	Ν

Section officer 25-Apr-25